Who Knew? I Heart I.C.P.

The great thing about life is that it’s full of surprises. I always thought that the Insane Clown Posse was one of the most worthless bands in the history of music. For nearly two decades, Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope have been plying their brand of horrorcore rap for those who find Kid Rock too urbane and the WWE elitist. Their shows draw brain-damaged dropouts who love to dress up in clown makeup and spray Faygo soda at each other. Come to think of it, I’ve never heard a song of theirs… maybe I’ve misjudged.

Nope.

So where does my recently discovered soft-spot for I.C.P. come from? This past weekend, the 11th annual Gathering of the Juggalos was held in Cave-In-Rock, IL. In between such acts as Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, and Axe Murder Boys, the organizers gave a slot to Tila Tequila. Well, the Juggalos weren’t happy.

According to Ms. Tequila, who wasn’t too devastated to sell her story and photos to TMZ:

I went onstage and immediately, before I even got on stage, DUDES were throwing HUGE STONE ROCKS in my face, beer bottles that slit my eye open, almost burnt my hair on fire cuz they threw fire crackers on stage, and they even took the shit out of the port-0-potty and threw shit and piss at me when I was onstage. These people were trying to kill me. So then after the last blow to my head with the firecracker they threw at me exploded, my bodygaurd and the other security grabbed me and ran as fast as they could to the shitty trailor. Since their security SUCKS, the 2 thousand people ran after us, trying to kill me. They almost got me so they finally reach the trailor, blood all over myself, cant stop bleeding, then all of a sudden, all 2 thousand people surround the trailor and busts the windows!!! Even the guys INSIDE with me were shaking! Their hands were shaking cuz they were so scared! So 3 guys inside the trailor had to grab a table and push it over the broken windows and grabbed all the chairs they could find so hold the people from outside back. It was scary as hell!

What Tequila forgets to mention? Once she realized that her horrible singing wasn’t winning over the crowd, her response… was to take off her shirt and flash her breasts. Because when a crowd of socially stunted virgins is throwing things at you (including a watermelon that had been soaked for two days in urine and feces… now that’s dedication), the best thing to do is a Girls Gone Wild impression. But what do you expect from a 28-year-old whore whose claim to fame is starring in a reality show where she alternates between sleeping with men and women and whose latest single is “I Fucked The DJ”?

Kudos to the Juggalos for forming the only proper response to being forced to listen to a reality star sing. Hopefully it’s only the beginning of a revolt against Internet and Cable “Celebrities”.

However, I do wonder if I.C.P. is the worst white rap group in the world.

Nope.

9 Comments

Filed under David Simon Cowell, Music Has AIDS

9 responses to “Who Knew? I Heart I.C.P.

  1. Pingback: The Top 20 PCHA Comments of 2012 | Pop Culture Has AIDS

  2. gypsie

    hell ya shes a dumb cunt she makes every body look bad just for having her around

  3. Pingback: The Top 12 PCHA Comments of the Year | Pop Culture Has AIDS

  4. Metalhead

    Yes, a band that sells 400,000 records on release is “hardcore-underground shit”. You poseurs make me sick, along with the subhuman degenerates that did this to Tila Tequila. Not that I have any love for a manufactured pop-celebrity, but I have a Hell of a lot more respect for her than any perma-virgin in grease paint. Someone ought to kill you all.

    • Hektik

      ICP sold 400,000 records? Where do you get your information from? They are RIAA certified with 3 gold albums & 2 platinum albums.

      Another thing; If you were performing somewhere & there was a immediate dislike for you BEFORE you even go on the stage why would you bother? Thing were ALREADY being flung on stage before she even appeared on it. I mean she went out & risked it on her own when it was obvious NOBODY wanted to see her.

      Next time you decide to speak on something please provide some facts. do I really think what happend to her was deserved? Yes and no to a extent.

      Thank you and good day.

  5. Axe the Ace

    Well, look, ICP didn’t do that to them, the people at the show did. And before you judge Insane Clown Posse, homie, look up thy unveiling by ICP on youtube and you will be able to see behind the cursing and murder rhymes. Juggalo Family for life, I hope you’ll one day to understand our love for each other.

  6. Pingback: Bruce Springsteen and the Power of Myths | Pop Culture Has AIDS

  7. Killa K

    While I don’t believe that your words against I.C.P. are correct the shit that happened at the GOTJ towards Tila Tiquila was some of the funniest shit ever. The thing I don’t understand about her is that she stayed on stage, while things were still being thrown at her and continued to sing, then did the topless thing. She is completely and utterly idiotic and deserves to be shot in the face. She is a dumbass and should have known that a slut like that wouldn’t be wanted at the GOTJ. Granted she was invited but you would think after the first few rocks were being lodged at her face, she would get the hint and leave. Maybe the first object that hit her knocked the sense out of her or something. Whoop Whoop to all the Juggalos out there. MWCL

    • Axe the Ace

      Much love back at ya Killa K. Besides she should know that we wouldn’t like her on stage because this is some hardcore-underground shit not no radio pop-chart rich and fame B.S. And why would she flash us any way, you really think that would help you, we can’t even stand to look at your face on our stage so next time you sue, remember its your damn fault for not getting off after that first rock.

Leave a Reply

