Musical Accountability Pt. II

Last week, David Simon Cowell and I announced our top ten albums of 2011. Last year, I went back and looked at previous year-end top-ten lists to see where I had been right and wrong. Mostly, my lists have weathered the passing of years pretty well.

However, I may have neglected to include one list that I’m not particularly proud of. I definitely have a few regrets about this one. In the interest of transparency, and of continuing to hold ourselves accountable to you, our loyal Pop Culture Has AIDS readers, I owe it to myself and to all of you to own up to my past mistakes.

Click here to see the one top-ten list I’d really like to take back.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music Has AIDS, The Dilemma

Leave a Reply

